kontakty učitelé a mistři školy

Nivnická


Učitel

                    E-mail

Telefon

Petra Balijová

pbalijova@spsoa-ub.cz

572 622 965

Bradáč Svatopluk

sbradac@spsoa-ub.cz

572 622 916

Bublík Miroslav

mbublik@spsoa-ub.cz

572 622 965

Buráňová Alena

aburanova@spsoa-ub.cz

572 622 964

Bělohrad Luboš

lbelohrad@spsoa-ub.cz

572 622 961

Bogar Kryštof

kbogar@spsoa-ub.cz

572 622 961

Doležal Jiří

jdolezal@spsoa-ub.cz

572 622 931

Doležal Jan

hdolezal@spsoa-ub.cz

572 622 930

Dolina Tomáš

tdolina@spsoa-ub.cz

572 622 954

Dubrava Jaroslav

jdubrava@spsoa-ub.cz

572 622 933

Dulínek Josef

jdulinek@spsoa-ub.cz

572 622 954

Dulínková Alena

adulinkova@spsoa-ub.cz

572 622 918

Fojtík Martin

mfojtik@spsoa-ub.cz

572 622 911

Hudeček Ondřej

ohudecek@spsoa-ub.cz

572 622 912

Hrdina David

dhrdina@spsoa-ub.cz

572 622 914

Chamulová Hana

hchamulova@spsoa-ub.cz

572 622 957

Jančařík Ladislav

ljancarik@spsoa-ub.cz

572 622 962

Janíčková Petra

pjanickova@spsoa-ub.cz

572 622 966

Jeřábek Ondřej
ojerabek@spsoa-ub.cz
572 622 961

Jantošovič Tomáš

tjantosovic@spsoa-ub.cz

572 622 930

Juriga Jakub

jjuriga@spsoa-ub.cz

-

Juráková Iveta

ijurakova@spsoa-ub.cz

572 622 988

Kaisler Petr

pkaisler@spsoa-ub.cz

572 622 988

Kerek Richard

rkerek@spsoa-ub.cz

572 622 963

Kočicová Dagmar

dkocicova@spsoa-ub.cz

572 622 966

Kohoutková Ludmila

lkohoutkova@spsoa-ub.cz

572 622 922

Kolář Jiří

jkolar@spsoa-ub.cz

572 622 930

Mahdal Antonín

amahdal@spsoa-ub.cz

572 622 933

Matěk Petr

pmatek@spsoa-ub.cz

572 622 960

Machala Viktor

vmachala@spsoa-ub.cz

572 622 961

Martinák Josef

jmartinak@spsoa-ub.cz

572 622 932

Mikulcová Marie

mmikulcova@spsoa-ub.cz

572 622 967

Navláčil Rostislav

rnavlacil@spsoa-ub.cz

572 622 914

Nevařil Josef

jnevaril@spsoa-ub.cz

572 622 962

Nevařilová Ludmila

lnevarilova@spsoa-ub.cz

572 622 962

Nová Elena

enova@spsoa-ub.cz

572 622 922

Novosád Petr

pnovosad@spsoa-ub.cz

572 622 988

Obadalová Soňa

sobadalova@spsoa-ub.cz

572 622 968

Ondra Pavel

pondra@spsoa-ub.cz

572 622 903

Ondrůšek Petr

pondrusek@spsoa-ub.cz

572 622 919

Slintáková Dana

dslintakova@spsoa-ub.cz

572 622 918

Smetanová Blanka

bsmetanova@spsoa-ub.cz

572 622 922

Šmíd Rostislav

rsmid@spsoa-ub.cz

572 622 900

Tesař Petr

ptesar@spsoa-ub.cz

572 622 914

Urbánek Pavel

purbanek@spsoa-ub.cz

572 622 914

Vaculíková Eva

evaculikova@spsoa-ub.cz

572 622 966

Vaňková Zuzana

zvankova@spsoa-ub.cz

572 622 965

Vašků Lenka

lvasku@spsoa-ub.cz

572 622 988

Vlková Monika

mvlkova@spsoa-ub.cz

572 622 967

Vráblíková Romana

rvrablikova@spsoa-ub.cz

572 622 967

Weiserová Radomíra

rweiserova@spsoa-ub.cz

572 622 968


kontakty učitelé školy Předbranská



Učitel
E-mail
Telefon
Buráňová Alena
aburanova@spsoa-ub.cz
-
Balijová Petra
pbalijova@spsoa-ub.cz
-
Dubravová Lucie
ldubravova@spsoa-ub.cz
572 630 270
Hložková Iveta
ihlozkova@spsoa-ub.cz
-
Hozák Jan
jhozak@spsoa-ub.cz
-
 
 
 
Hudeček Ondřej
ohudecek@spsoa-ub.cz
-
Chamulová Hana
hchamulova@spsoa-ub.cz
-
Kadlčková Leona
lkadlckova@spsoa-ub.cz
-
Kerek Richard
rkerek@spsoa-ub.cz
-
Kočicová Dagmar
dkocicova@spsoa-ub.cz
-
Martinák Josef
jmartinak@spsoa-ub.cz
-
Machalíková Hana
hmachalikova@spsoa-ub.cz
-
Mikulčíková Kristýna
kmikulcikova@spsoa-ub.cz
-
Mikulcová Marie
mmikulcova@spsoa-ub.cz
-
Obadalová Soňa
sobadalova@spsoa-ub.cz
-
Skopal Lukáš
lskopal@spsoa-ub.cz
-
Tylová Miroslava
mtylova@spsoa-ub.cz
-
Vaňková Zuzana
zvankova@spsoa-ub.cz
-
Weiserová Radomíra
rweiserova@spsoa-ub.cz
-

Domov mládeže



RNDr. Šárka Rytinová
vedoucí DM 
srytinova@spsoa-ub.cz

DM Větrná
739 533 190
Větrná 1370
uherský Brod, 688 01

DM Havřice
730 844 821
U Zastávky 362
Uherský Brod - Havřice, 688 01

e-mail pro DM Větrná i Havřice: 
internat@spsoa-ub.cz